Back in the kitchen

Dear blog of mine, it’s been far too long and miss you, I do.

Since we last spoke, I dined at CulinAriane, food-modeled for La Fonda Del Sol, toured the Upstate New York wine country, chowed on the best that the Bahamas had to offer and pigged-out at the NYC BBQ block party… and yet, despite all of that,  I’ve found no reason to share my experiences with you?

My apologies for having been missing in action for so long, it won’t happen again! I’m back and believe me, I’m hungry.

More to come, including updates on the previously mentioned culinary experiences.

Why? Because IAteItMyWay… That’s why!

Strikin' a pose at one of NYC's hottest new Tapas Spots

Strikin' a pose at one of NYC's hottest new tapas spots

Explore posts in the same categories: New Jersey, New York, Restaurant Reviews, travel

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

