One nation, under DOG!

There has certainly been enough news coverage surrounding the upcoming inauguration of President-elect Barack Obama. Now I’m not saying that I’m not excited, but it raises a question, when is enough, enough already?

Well today I changed my mind on that theory thanks to the below promotion from the Lowes Regency Hotel on Park Avenue in New York City featuring Executive Chef Marc Ehrler and his dog Stinky

Now anyone who knows me understands that I am passionate about a few things: food (obv.), jets/mets, blondie, and of course… BULLDOGS!

I have stayed at the Lowes in Miami… GREAT HOTEL. Thanks to this, I can definitely say that I’ll be back.

Behold the 2009 “inDOGuration”… featuring new items on the Lowes Loves Pets menu…

Stars and Stripes have never tasted so good!

Stars and Stripes have never tasted so good!

Explore posts in the same categories: Funny Food, New York, travel

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “One nation, under DOG!”

  1. anonymous from pa Says:

    Go Phillies!

  2. J McClure Says:

    I second that PHILLIES comment! WOOT WOOT! Now we need the EAGLES to sweep this weekend!

    I heart your blog name, Mike…makes me laugh every time!

  3. Kelly Says:

    What do the Phillies have to do with a cute dog?

  4. sinatram Says:

    well said, kelly


Leave a Reply

