oh my GOD… it’s JERSEY

Funny food item here…maybe only for me. 

We’re all familiar of those stories where people see an outline of the Virgin Mary in a slice of toast or their Alpha-Bits cereal spell out something biblical… well I had my own special experience tonight… get ready… a chicken cutlet in the shape of the state of New Jersey… don’t believe it… see below.

Complete with a perfectly shaped Cape May County!

Is this a sign?

Is this a sign?

Explore posts in the same categories: Funny Food, New Jersey

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “oh my GOD… it’s JERSEY”

  1. dad Says:

    I REALLY DON’T THINK THE MIDDLE LOOKS LIKE JERSEY .NORTH & SOUTH YOU’RE ONTHE MONEY. MAYBE YOU HAVE FOUND A PREGNANT NEW JERSEY CUTLET.

  2. Chris Says:

    I think i have to agree with dad…haha


Leave a Reply

